Water Heaters Only, Inc is proud to have over 150 Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont Shadows 5 star reviews, read our customer feedback and watch our video testimonials to learn for yourself why our customers rate us 5 stars! You can check out our reviews by clicking on one of the links below or by scrolling down. When you need water heater service, call us 24 hours a day (510) 791-2455.

Facebook Water Heaters Only
Google+ Facebook Yelp Angie’s List YellowPages Pinterest YouTube

Here is our latest customer review which was a Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont Shadows

We are so proud to have such awesome customers!!:)

 

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “Timely and professionally done”

Jeffrey K, June 26, 2017 review provided by Angieslist.com

 

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “The team got on it right away, and the installer even made an extra trip in order to help get the hot water running again for us the same day. “

R. Hubert, June 5, 2017 review provided by Angieslist.com

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “Great job, highly recommend!”

Jeff P, May 10, 2017 review provided by Angieslist.com

 

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “Called around 9 am on Wednesday for estimate for replacement of a 50 gallon gas water heater located in the garage. Quoted around $1000. They stated that they can come around 11 am-noon same day and they showed up at 11:15 with a 30 min heads up courtesy call.” Very punctual.”

David Y, May 3, 2017 review provided by Angieslist.com

 

 

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “He was punctual, had all the needed materials. He redid all the piping and redid the overflow. bill was what was quoted. Nice work. I would hire again.”

Brian N, April 21, 2017 review provided by Angieslist.com

 

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “Excellent service and response. Would absolutely use again.”

Joyce W, February 20, 2017 review provided by Angieslist.com

 

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “Efficient install, left the area spotless. Steve was the affable, knowledgeable installer who took the time to explain how the unit works, how to change settings, etc.

Tia P. February 2, 2017 review provided by Angieslist.com

 

 

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont“Way beyond anything I could have hoped for. From the moment we spoke to them on the phone my stress level went from a 10 to a 5 when they said they could come today. (but would they show etc…) were there within 2 hrs.”

 Suzanne G, November 26, 2016, review provided by Angieslist.com

 

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont“excellent…they showed up on time ..he explained what was needed and the price.”

 Eddie M, December 21, 2016, review provided by Angieslist.com

 

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont“This was my second time using Water Heaters Only and both times were seamless. Work was done on a Saturday with no extra charge. The installer was Dan and he thoroughly explained the work he needed to do and left the area neat and clean.”

 Teresa H, November 26, 2016, review provided by Angieslist.com

 

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “My water heater started leaking, and I turned it off promptly. After making a few calls, I decided to try Water Heaters Only. There were a lot of good companies out there with very competitive prices, but I do not regret going with Water Heaters Only. Loni arrived within the 2 hour time window they gave me. He seemed very experienced and honest. He told me my water heater was 20 years old, and indeed, that was what other companies told me over the phone too (I gave them the serial number). Loni was fast and did everything with much ease. He finished much faster than the 1 hour they estimated. He even helped clean the area before putting the new heater on. I really appreciated that level of detail in his work. I’ve been using the new water heater for a few months now, and there has been no issues. Overall, I am very pleased with Loni’s work. He was prompt, skillful, professional and very friendly. I highly recommend Water Heaters Only. The price is worth the quality of workmanship and peace of mind!”

 Eddie M, December 21, 2016, review provided by Angieslist.com

 

 

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “Excellent customer service – Competitive price – Quality work! Obviously when you need a new water heater you need it NOW but it is not a regular purchase so who to call & what price to expect can be very stressful. 1st call confirmed that it was probably going to be another bad “contractor” experience of being taken advantage of with the “take it or leave it” attitude. 2nd call to Water Heaters Only and immediately felt like a “customer”. Paul provided immediate quote / estimate and arranged for installation to be completed the next morning. Everything was done as advertised at a very fair price. Can a new water heater be a beautiful thing? Yes it can…Great Job!”

 Dale B. November 12, 2016, review provided by Angieslist.com

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “We recently replaced our existing water and was extremely pleased with the quick and professional service provided by WaterHeatersOnly. I called at 7:30am and had an appointment scheduled same day at 10am. Our technician Beni called on his way over and was on-time and completed the work by 11:30. Great Service and I highly recommend WaterHeatersOnly!!”

Bill R. September 6, 2016

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “I made the unpleasant discovery this morning that my 21 year old water heater was leaking everywhere! I called Water Heaters Only and they had someone dispatched within the hour. From first call to the completion of the job was 2.5 hours! Great service! Beni was great to work with. I highly recommend this place!”

Lori G. September 2, 2016

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “Noticed leaking water from old RHEEM 40 Gal Water Heater of my House in NEWARK, CA . Called Water Heaters Only… Within 15 minutes ALEX came & gave me a quote for total replacement of the old unit which I accepted right away. The Replacement work was finished in about 0ne Hour. ALEX was very nice to work with and his workmanship was excellent. ALL connections were new and of superior quality. Next time It happens I will call these guys right away for sure!”

Merajul H. May 26, 2016

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “Our water heater started to leak after 9 years, called Water Heaters Only on 2/2/16 morning and was able to get an appointment right at noon! Steve came to replace our water heater. He did a very good job and we have a new heater after an hour. The only suggestion I had was if he could have cleaned up all the drilled bits near the water heater, that would have been even better! Thank you!”

Wanghwa L. February 11, 2016

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “Steve Burlison was timely, professional and extremely efficient with the installation of my new water heater on February 2, 2016. Upon arriving he reviewed the condition of my failed water heater and then provided options for my review. He had the water heater on his truck and was able to install the unit immediately. Overall, great service and would use Water Heaters Only again.”


Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “Woke up this morning (01/19/2016) and realized that there’s no hot water. I was so frustrated! After I did some research, I decided to call Water Heaters Only. The appointment was scheduled right away and I have a brand new water heater now. Beni was my technician/installer. He is very professional and pleasant. He finished the job in less than 2 hours. I am very pleased with Water Heaters Only and would highly recommend them to my family and friends! Vivian Tung”

 Vivian T. January 19, 2016

Happy Water Heater Customer Fremont

Here are a few of our most recent customers who rated us Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont Shadows and

wanted to show off to the world how great we really are!:)


Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “Water Heaters Only installed a new water heater for us today (October 7, 2015) – their service was prompt and efficient. Alex, the installer, was very pleasant and knowledgeable.”


Alvin D. October 7, 2015

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “I just had my water heater in my Fremont Home replaced by Water Heaters Only on 10/5/15. The installer, Beni, called before the job to confirm when he was coming. He was very professional and the installation went fast and smooth. The replacement is a much higher quality unit and their prices are competitive. I highly recommend this company.”

Bob C. October 7, 2015

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “My water heater stopped working this past week. I called several stores to check on the services. In the end I decided on Waters Heaters Only; even though they were not the cheapest, they were the most responsive and seemed most professional. The installation was scheduled on 7/26 between 8-10am in the morning. Steve called before he arrived, and came on time. He was very good about explaining my options, and the entire job was done in an hour. Steve left the place really clean and took time to explain what he did, and how to operate the new water heater. The experience was great and I am enjoying my new water heater. Highly recommended.”

E.K.K. July 28, 2015

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “I just had my water heater replaced by Water heaters Only. I called the Company, set up the appointment and they arrived on-time. Steve Burlison was the installer and he did a great job. He was very pleasant, did a professional job and very neat.”

 Max L. July 14, 2015

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “A much better experience than I expected. my 22+ year old water heater failed and after having wasted time messing around with the usual big box home store a friend recommended Water Heaters Only to me. The on-site technician that day (9th June) at my Silver Ave home (1068156), John A., was knowledgeable, and I felt like I understood what he was doing from start to finish because he explained things so well. Time from arrival to turning on the tap to get hot water: about two hours. Old failed heater removed, location left in better condition than he found it (because I’m a slob). While I don’t hope to need their service anytime soon, I”m glad to recommend Water Heaters Only to people who just want to get this done professionally and quickly.”

Henry M. July 2, 2015

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “On 6/23/15, Steve Burlison arrived promptly for our appointment and provided a written quote. The estimate was a few dollars more than another competitor. Based on Water Heaters Only’s Yelp reviews (and somewhat competitive price), I asked Steve to proceed with the tank replacement. After the installation, Steve vacuumed the area and gave me an orientation on the operation of the tank. Steve was very courteous and professional. I was pleased with the job and would recommend W.H.O. to my friends and family. I’ll try to follow up with a supplemental review after the inspection by the City.”

 Gene C. June 23, 2015

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “Steve replaced our 17 year old water heater on May 28, 2015. We were able to get a same day appointment because of a cancellation. Steve called to say when he would arrive, and he was prompt. He answered my questions, worked efficiently, and filled up some buckets with water that had to be drained from the old tank. Water Heaters Only installed our water heater in1998, and it lasted a long time so we knew they had a quality product. When we called them last week, everyone was friendly, easy to work with, and very knowledgeable about the product. I highly recommend this company for offering very good service at a competitive price.”

 Canice M. June 2, 2015

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “Water heater only serviceman, Steve Burlinson, did a great job in replacing the old leaky water heater. He was friendly and pleasure to interact with. Very professional who took time to explain things. Highly satsified with the job well done.”

Sung K. May 27, 2015

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “Our installer, Steve Burlison, was easily the most professional contractor we’ve ever had in our home. He arrived a few minutes early. He put canvas down to protect the floors. He warned us that his torch might set off the smoke alarm so we wouldn’t freak out. He also thoroughly cleaned up after himself, even vacuuming some cobwebs in the utility closet. I hope not to need another water heater for many years, but when I do, I’m going to request Steve do the work.”

Bob W. May 25, 2015

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “I have a hot water heater in my townhouse that I rent. The tenant called me and said the heater keeps going out and that he had started it four times. The timing was really bad I was going in for an eye operation in two days and needed to get it fixed in one day. I called Water Heaters Only that night and was able to schedule a call for the next day. Steve gave me a call 30 min in advance so I could meet him at the townhouse. Steve was very professional and told me that the heater was not install properly and was not to code and that I needed a low profile heater so he could install it to code. At first I said to myself sure is he trying to sell me a knew heater, but sure enough I check with my neighbor and he had a low profile installed. Steve had a new hot water heater delivered, removed the old one and had the new one installed and working in about 3 hours. He even installed an earthquake strap, which wasn’t installed on the old heater. Steve knew what he was doing, didn’t waste any time and was very professional. I was so impressed that I asked him if he covered the Cupertino area were I lived. He said they cover the Bay Area. If I ever have any issues with my hot water heaters at my home or my townhouse again I will definitely give them a call.”

 Robert S. April 13, 2015

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “I have used Water Heaters Only in the past. They have always been very responsive to my needs. I have shopped around with other companies and their prices have always beat the other guys. Beni the mechanic was very professional. He explained everything he was to do. The instalation was done in a timely manner. He did a great job of cleaning up behind himself., and removed the old tank. Thank you Beni. and Water Heaters Only great job. I would recommend you over others.”

Steven T. April 2, 2015

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “We were given an appointment within hours of our call. The intaller Sal, was friendly, efficient and first told us that he could replace two parts on our very old water heater (23 years old). We also could purchase a new, more efficient water heater which is what we did He told us it would take 2 hours and he was absolutely right. Also, he was right on time for the appointment. I highly recommend Water heaters Only.”

Michael B. March 31, 2015

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “I have been shopping around to find a company that will replace my water heater at a reasonable price, I found Water Heaters Only, Inc. provided the most reasonable price. My water heater installer Loni came at the time promised to provide an estimate. He was very patient and provided the pros and cons of installing tankless vs. tank water heater. When I decided to go with the tank water heater, he provided prices for three different models with different capacities and different energy efficient factors. Loni then left and leaving me to think about it and make my own decision. No pressure at all. I felt very comfortable and 3 days later I called to make the appointment to have my new water heater installed. On the day of installation 3/13/15, Loni took less than 2 hours to finish the job and performed all the modifications exactly as he predicted. No extra charges and he finished the job professionally and everything worked exactly the way I imagined. Great job Water Heaters Only Inc. I would definitely use their services again and would recommend this company to anyone.”

 Jack C. March 24, 2015

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “I been shopping around to get a new water heater installed, since my current one is over 15 yrs old. I been worried about my old one rupturing and creating a mess since thats what just happened to my friend. I learned about Water Heaters Only INC. from my neighbor because they had installed a water heater at his place. My neighbor told me that he was happy with the work, service and price of his new water heater so I decided to give them a call. I called Water Heaters Only at about 10 am and they told me that they could have somebody come to my place the same day between 1-4 pm which I thought was great. Alex Buenrostro called me about 1:30 pm and told me that he would be at my place in 30 min. Once Alex arrived, I went over my concerns with him. Alex was of great help and after deciding to install a new water heater Alex told me he was able to do it the same day if i had time. It was great news to me because I would not have to wait for another appointment. Alex did a great job installing my new water heater and it works great. I am completely satisfied and would use them again.”

Cesar G. January 23, 2015

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “Recently had a 38 gallon Energy Saver water heater installed. All went very well. Alex was punctual and polite and he did a great job with installation.”

Helen K. 8/19/14

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “I was really impressed with quick service early arrival and Tao was very professional just coming for an estimate. His quote was much lower and no hidden fees for extra flexes or material to get the job done. He was prepared and extremely knowledgable about everything. I was very pleased with an excellent job well done and my family was very happy to have hot water again…. Thank you Tao you were a lifesaver.”

Marianne T. 7/2/14

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “WOW! I’m impressed with Water Heaters Only. Not only did I feel we got a really FAIR price but Tao who serviced us with the installation of a brand new water heater IS one of the best, most honest workers I have met in a long time. Seriously, he was here at the time he quoted, he was quick, he treated me with respect and he schooled me on all I needed to know about it. Plus for us older folks he put all the labels I needed tacked right onto the water heater so I didn’t have to memorize anything he said. I would recommend Water Heater Only again and again.”

Kim K. 6/16/14

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “We had a water heater that was slowly loosing it’s life! Finally today it went to rest. We called Water Heaters Only Inc, they came out within the window that they said they would. The gentleman that came was very polite and informative. He said it would take about two and a half hours and again the timing was perfect. The customer service and price make this company stand out! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needed service or replacement. !”

Shannon Wilson B. 5/26/14

Happy Customer Water Heaters Only Fremont Reviews & TestimonialsFive Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “I called the Marin phone number for “Water Heaters Only” on a friday. Steve came out the same day to give me an estimate for a new 50 gallon water heater. By Monday, he had it installed within a few hours. I am very happy with the service and the professional.”

Kiristen H 12/17/12 Tiburon, CA. Provided by Yelp.com

Water Heater Installation Review Customer Video Testimonial

Hear directly from our newest customer about our services!

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “Five stars for Chris and the experience with Water Heaters Only. Chris was on time and did an excellent job all around within the time frame quoted on the estimate. The water heater installation required a lot of work due to an old piping configuration. He brought the WH installation up to code, was very professional and did a high quality job. I highly recommend Chris and WH s Only.”

4/30/13 Customer Noreen From Yahoo.com

Happy Customer Water Heaters Only Fremont Reviews & Testimonials

Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “I can home after a long day and found my basement full of water…my water heater was leaking. I called WATER HEATERS ONLY at 4:00 and they arrived at 5:00 PM. Steve, the technician was very polite and gave us great service. He installed our water heater within the time he quoted us. We recommend WATER HEATERS ONLY!

12/13/12 Cathy G. San Francisco, CA Provided by Yelp.com

Happy Customer Water Heaters Only Fremont Reviews & Testimonials
Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont “Called them late Friday night and they scheduled a call on Saturday per my request. Kevin came out and was extremely knowledgable. His quote for the work was slightly less than what was estimated on the phone and reasonable compared to similar work other friends have had. He had to go pick up the 75 gallon water heater I needed and he also stopped at Home Depot to pick up some new water proof runners to make sure my white carpet did not get dirty. The installation was done quickly and professionally.”
Dee M, Sunnyvale, CA 10/31/11

To View All 150+ Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont Shadows reviews please click here.